Members of...


Independent Electrical Contractors Association



Greater Houston
Builders Association


National Association
of Home Builders


National Federation
of Independent Business


 

 
Phone:
(281) 255-6900
Fax:
(281) 255-6903


 

Greg Self
gregs@standardelectric.us
President / Master Electrician
 
Karen Self
karens@standardelectric.us
Vice President
 
 
Miguel Camarillo
miguelc@standardelectric.us
Master Electrician / Manager
 

Linda Beglin
LindaB@standardelectric.us
Office Manager / Accounts Payable
 

Luis Espinoza

LuisE@standardelectric.us
Field supervisor
 
Blaine Trammel
BlaineT@standardelectric.us
Field Supervisor


Chuck Piland
ChuckP@standardelectric.us
Purchasing Manager / Warehouse Manager
 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Contact Us | Electrical Services | Our Staff | Directions

 

Copyright 2007 - 2013
Standard Electric Inc.